When you’re about to run out of data, you will receive an SMS with instructions on how to top-up your data. If you can’t do it, it means that you don’t have the permission. Please contact your administrator.
I receive an SMS to top-up my data but I can't do it
Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request
Article is closed for comments.